Shopping Cart x

Your cart is currently empty.
Keep Shopping!

Total: $0.00

Shipping will be calculated at checkout

Keep Shopping!




from ${'$'+(product.price_min/100).toFixed(2)} ${'$' + ((product.price_min/100)*.75).toFixed(2)} ${'$' + (product.price_min/100*.75).toFixed(2)} See More Details

Oops! Looks like we don't have any products for this collection. If you have a totally rad idea for a cool product please let us know at , we'd love to hear ideas from totally awesome people like yourself!

In the meantime, try out our site search, above or browse our pages for another great t-shirt, we're sure that you'll find something else that you've been wanting.

Page ${vmCurrentPage} of ${vmPages}

    Message Us

    Transformers Giveaway

    Rad Sublimated Shirt Giveaway

    80sTees Transformers Giveaway

    10 Winners!

    • Daily Drawing from March 13th - March 22nd Giving Away 1 Free Shirt Per Day
    • Runner Up Prize of a Transformers Collectible Toys Bundle Given Away on March 21st
    • Grand Prize of a Transformers 20th Anniversary Optimus Prime Action Figure and a free t-shirt Given Away on March 22nd

    No purchase necessary. Must be 18 years old or older to enter. Prize will ship for free within the USA; winner must cover shipping cost if located outside of the USA. is not responsible for any manufacturer defects. Contest entries are being managed by a third-party tool called is not responsible for any technical issues in the entry process that cannot be resolved by Void where prohibited.
    All entries are verified for validity; contestants with invalid or fraudulent entries in any way, shape, or form will automatically be disqualified from the contest. Winners who do not respond to the email to claim their prize within 14 days are subject to forfeit.

    Winners will be announced via email daily. You must give a valid email address and you must open the email to see if you are the winner.

    Winner List

    • March 13th: Jody Arbogast
    • March 14th: Kelly Tupick
    • March 15th: Kelley Koehler
    • March 16th: Ashley Agner
    • March 17th: Victor Savady
    • March 18th: Massimo Carlone
    • March 19th: David Carreiro
    • March 20th: Marc Ealdama
    • March 21st: John McLaren
    • March 22nd Grand Prize: Andre Brownlee
    Message Us